Fuel Locations

Valley Wide Cooperative has competitive pricing, and our excellent customer service sets us apart from our competitors. Valley Wide employees are trained with the latest knowledge to best serve you.

Valley Wide Cooperative Fuel Locations

Eastern Idaho

Rexburg - office
Ashton - office 

Magic Valley Fuel Locations

Paul - satellite location
Jerome - office 
Shoshone - satellite location
Wendell - satellite location
Buhl - satellite location

Western Idaho / Eastern Oregon Fuel Locations

Nampa - office
Nyssa - satellite location 
 

Valley Wide Cooperative Bulk Fuels & Lubes Sales Reps:

Eastern Idaho

Dan Spaulding
(208) 390-1369
Dan.Spaulding@valleywidecoop.com

Tyler Harker
(208) 421-8754
Tyler.Harker@valleywidecoop.com

Magic Valley Idaho

Sam Osborn
(208) 420-9815
Sam.Osborn@valleywidecoop.com

Rich Howard
(208) 749-0670
Rich.Howard@valleywidecoop.com

Tom Daniels
(208) 308-7337
Tom.Daniels@valleywidecoop.com

Chance Bennett
Chance.Bennett@valleywidecoop.com

Western Idaho

Shane McConnell
(208) 468-2499
Shane.McConnell@valleywidecoop.com

Daniel Sigler
Daniel.Sigler@valleywidecoop.com

Eastern Oregon

Shane McConnell
(208) 468-2499
Shane.McConnell@valleywidecoop.com

Daniel Sigler
Daniel.Sigler@valleywidecoop.com